This book has taken me a while to review.  I honestly forgot that I was supposed to be reviewing it.  I have read it over and over.. Reading bits and pieces at a time, going back to the beginning and starting over.    I really enjoyed the concept of the book.  I love the fact that they acknowledge that our children are our children even after they leave home and they still need “blessing” from their parents.     Unconditional love and acceptance are what every adult hopes for and looks back on their life to see if they had it.   This book gives us guidance on showing our children “the blessing” and making sure they know they are blessed.  The book also gives us biblical examples of blessings and lost blessings.  I know I will continue to be blessed by this book and I hope that it strengthens the blessings I pass on..

