I’m not a sports fan, but I know who Tim Tebow is. If I didn’t, I do now. This book gives us glimpses into the man and WHY he is who he is…I really enjoyed this book. It is intended to be read slowly, by homeschooled kids. As a homeschooling parent, I needed to see if it was acceptable for my kids. I believe that it is better suited for 14-17 year olds. The book gives a lot of questions to help kids look into themselves and define their character. Tebow shares personal stories from his own past and talks about his own choices- some good, some. It so good. The book reads easily and draws you in. The only complaint I have is the use of several translations of scripture. I would have preferred consistently there. Overall, a good book. I will recommend it for other homeschool parents AND parents of teenagers who like sports. Any kid who looks to sports figures as a role model would benefit from this book. 

I was given a copy of this book by Blogging For Books in exchange for an honest review .  All opinions are my own. 

